Support my blog by clicking the Ads, TQ

TANGAN YANG MEMBERI LEBIH MULIA DARIPADA TANGAN YANG MENERIMA. SEKECIL MANA SUMBANGAN YANG DI HULURKAN, IA CUKUP BERMAKNA KEPADA SI PENERIMA YANG HIDUP SERBA KEKURANGAN, MALAH ‘BUAH TANGAN’ YANG TIDAK SEBERAPA ITU MAMPU MENERBITKAN SENYUMAN, WALAUPUN CUMA UNTUK SEKETIKA

Search This Blog

Loading...

Please beware of non-halal Japanese food ingredients

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Salam Zulhijah,
Hope this will help.
Alhamdulillah ada hamba Allah tau sedikit bahasa Jepun. Please my dear muslim friends, since most of you don't know many japanese words, i would like to inform you that anything japanese that contains MIRIN, SAKE, BUTA, CHIKIN, anything that ends with NIKU is NOT HALAL.....some of these japanese food may have HALAL logo on their packets but as i have mentioned above, regardless of the HALAL logo, any japanese food that contains the above-mentioned things are NOT HALAL.... diaorg ni saje je letak HALAL nye tanda... so please read before eating any japanese food...especially japanese crackers (senbe) or seaweed... **there's a seaweed in watson in OU that contains mirin so please don't buy it!....
Mirin = sweet sake
Sake = alcohol
Buta = pig / pork
Chikin = chicken
Niku = red meat
p/s: this warning is mainly for muslims

0 Comments:

Web Pages referring to this page
Link to this page and get a link back!
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...